Medlemmar

Medlemmar i Myndigheten för delaktighets funktionshindersråd.

Handikappförbunden

Ordinarie:

Maritha Sedvallson, maritha.sedvallson@astmaoallergiforbundet.se

Jan-Olof Forsén, janolof.forsen@rsmh.se

Pelle Kölhed, pelle@kolhed.se

Nicklas Mårtensson, Nicklas.martensson@autism.se

Ingemar Färm, Ingemar.farm@telia.com

Pentti Lamberg, Pentti.lamberg@fub.se

Anna Norrman, anna.norrman@attention-riks.se

Annika Nyström Karlsson, annika.nystrom.karlsson@hso.se

Ersättare:

Ines Uusmann, ines.uusmann@gmail.com

Elisabeth Wallenius, elisabeth.wallenius@sallsyntadiagnoser.se

Lika Unika

Maria Johansson, maria.johansson@likaunika.org

Niklas Mattsson, niklas.mattsson@srf.nu

Peter Andersson (adjungerad)

Lotta Sondell (ersättare)

NUFT

Sofia Olsson, sofia.mvg@hotmail.se

Björn Häll Kellerman (ersättare)

Myndigheten för delaktighet

Malin Ekman Aldén malin.ekman-alden@mfd.se

Maria Melin, maria.melin@mfd.se

Senast granskad: 2017-07-05
Dela: